Mayor and Council

Highlands East Council on CivicWeb

The Municipality of Highlands East uses CivicWeb to manage Council and Committee Meetings and associated documents and information including details about our Council and Committee Members. Please visit our dedicated Mayor and Council page on

View Mayor and Council

Schedule of MeetingsAgendas and Minutes and a Search Function are also available.

Get Help

For more information and instructions on how to use CivicWeb, please visit the CivicWeb Help Page.